Blog posts tagged with '13 Colonies'

The APN Collectible Series

As part of our APN Gold products, we often offer collectible series to our customers as an efficient and convenient way to build a gold collection over time. Each collectible series a particular category and profiles a specific member of that category each month. Our current collectible series include the Wild Edibles Collectible Series and the 13 Colonies Collectible Series. 

The 13 Colonies

As Americans, we have a proud history of independence and tenacity that has set us apart from the rest of the world. Our country’s roots can be traced back to the original thirteen English colonies founded in what would become the United States: Virginia, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maryland, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Delaware, North Carolina, South Carolina, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, and Georgia.